Delhi Capitals Teams 2019


Delhi capital is one of the best IPL Teams. Basically, it is promoted by GMR Group and JSW Group in 2008, The teams home ground is Firoz Shah Kotla ground which is located in Delhi.

Shreyash Iyer is a captain of the team. The Rishabh pant, Prithvi Shaw, Colin Munro, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyash Iyer is a key strength of batting side. Axar Patel, Chris Moris, Monjot Kalra, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma are good bowlers and some of them are good Allrounders.

so basically the team is good on both side batting and bowling. Ricky Ponting is a coach of the current season.

Delhi Capitals 2019 Squad

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
A Bains (wk) Jalaj Saxena Amit Mishra
Hanuma Vihari Keemo Paul Rahul Tewatia
Shreyas Iyer S Rutherford Trent Boult
Shikhar Dhawan Colin Ingram S Lamichhane
Rishabh Pant (wk) Axar Patel B Ayyappa
Prithvi Shaw Harshal Patel Nathu Singh
Colin Munro Manjot Kalra Ishant Sharma
Chris Morris Avesh Khan
Kagiso Rabada

Delhi Capital Auction Details

No Player Name Price
1 Colin Ingram 6 CR
2 Axar Patel 5 CR
3 Hanuma Vihari 2 CR
4 Sherfane Rutherford 2 CR
5 Ishant Sharma 1.1 CR
6 Keemo Paul 50 Lakh
7 Jalaj Saxena 20 Lakh
8 Ankush Bains 20 Lakh
9 Nathu Singh 20 Lakh
10 Bandaru Ayyappa 20 Lakh


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here