IPL Points Table 2019

ipl logo

Chennai Super Kings is the last season champion team and Sunrisers Hyderabad is runner up team of last season.

Sunil Narine (KKR) had been made a man of the series with 357 runs and 17 wickets. Kane Williamson, the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad made most runs ( 735) in 2018 IPL and Andrew Tye from KXIP (24) is most wicket taker in last season.

Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians are a very strong team with three IPl title winner.

RankingTeamsPlayedWonLossTieNot ResultsR.R.
1Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)22000+0.834
2Chennai Super Kings (CSK)22000+0.495
3Delhi Capitals (DC)21100+0.782
4Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)21100-0.350
5Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)10000-0.255
6Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)10000-0.519
7Rajasthan Royals (RR)10000-0.700
8Mumbai Indians (MI)10000-1.850