Kolkata Knight Riders Teams 2019


Kolkata Knight Rider is one of the best IPL Teams. Basically, it is promoted by Jay Mehta, Shahrukh Khan in 2008, The teams home ground is Eden Gardens Stadium which is located in Kolkata.

Dinesh Karthik is a captain of the team. The Dinesh Kartik, Joe Dently, Robin Uthappa, Naik, Chris Lyyn, Shubman Gill is a key strength of batting side. Nitish Rana, S Mundhe, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla are good bowlers and some of them are good Allrounders.

so basically the team is good on both side batting and bowling. Jacques Kallis is a head coach of the current season. Omkar Salvi, Carl Crowe is a bowling coach.

KKR 2019 Team Squad

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
Joe Denly S Mundhe Piyush Chawla
Nikhil Naik (wk) C Brathwaite Kuldeep Yadav
Dinesh Karthik (wk) Andre Russell Prithvi Raj Yarra
Robin Uthappa (wk) Sunil Narine Harry Gurney
Chris Lynn Nitish Rana Anrich Nortje
Shubman Gill Lockie Ferguson
Rinku Singh Prasidh Krishna
Shivam Mavi
Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Kolkata Knight Riders Auction 2019


No Player Name Price
1 Carlos Brathwaite 5 CR
2 Lockie Ferguson 1.6 CR
3 Joe Denly 1 CR
4 Harry Gurney 75 CR
5 Nikhil Naik 20 Lakh
6 Shrikant Mundhe 20 Lakh
7 Prithvi Raj Yarra 20 Lakh
8 Anrich Nortje 20 Lakh


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here