Royal Challengers Bangalore Teams 2019

Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the best IPL Teams. Basically, The owner of RCB is United Spirits Ltd but it is promoted by Vijay Mallya (Kingfisher Group) in 2008. The teams home ground is M. Chinnaswamy Stadium ground which is located in Banguluru.

Virat Kohli is a captain of the team. The Virat Kohli, Parthiv Patel, Ab de Villiers,  Shimron Hetmyer, Klaasen is a key strength of batting side. Chahal, Siraj, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, W Sunder, Shivam, Nath, PNegi, N Coulter-Nile, Marcus Stoinis are good bowlers and some of them are good Allrounders.

so basically the team is good on both side batting and bowling. Gary Kirsten is a head coach of the current season and Trent Woodhill is a fielding coach.

RCB Teams Squad 2019

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
Himmat Singh A Nath Y Chahal
H Klaasen (wk) P Barman N Coulter-Nile
D Padikkal Milind Kumar Mohammed Siraj
Shimron Hetmyer Shivam Dube Tim Southee
Virat Kohli Gurkeerat Singh Umesh Yadav
AB de Villiers W Sundar Navdeep Saini
Parthiv Patel (wk) Pawan Negi Kulwant Khejroliya
Moeen Ali
C de Grandhomme
Marcus Stoinis

Royal Challengers Bangalore Auction 2019


No Player Name Price
1 Shivam Dube 5 CR
2 Shimron Hetmyer 4.2 CR
3 Akshdeep Nath 3.6 CR
4 Prayas Barman 1.5 CR
5 Himmat Singh 65 Lakh
6 Gurkeerat Singh Mann 50 Lakh
7 Heinrich Klaasen 50 Lakh
8 Devdutt Padikkal 20 Lakh
9 Milind Kumar 20 Lakh



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here